LEANewHeaderLogo

facebook_32 email_32x32Photo-icon35youtube_32opt

 
 

Horsemanship Program

horsemanship1thumbThe Horsemanship Program again will assist participants to progress in their skills and knowledge with their horses. The most successful graduates will receive scholarships to use for educational pursuits of their choice. Get the 2017 details now.

Learn more how it works...

High Performance Scholarships

High Performance ScholarshipsEach year the LEA recognizes the top riders from our LEA shows and LEA affiliates. The scholarships are to be used for anything educational that the winner would like to use it for like clinics and lessons.

To read more trot off here...

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Oxer Farm Dressage CT and 3 Phase Schooling Show
Sat Jul 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
The 19th Annual LEA Games
Sat Aug 10 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Jump For Fun - Jumper and Games Schooling Show
Sat Aug 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Holly Valley Hunter Jumper Schooling Show
Sat Aug 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Oxer Farm Dressage and CT Schooling Show
Sat Sep 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
LEAF Dressage and CT Schooling Show
Sat Sep 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Oxer Farm Dressage CT and 3 Phase Schooling Show
Sat Sep 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Holly Valley Hunter Jumper Schooling Show
Sat Oct 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
LEAF Dressage and CT Schooling Show
Sat Nov 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Holly Valley Hunter Jumper Schooling Show

LEA onFacebook

LEA Contact

Lanier Equestrian Association
3821 Honeysuckle Road
Gainesville, GA. 30506
770 519 0158 pre 9:00pm